Latest Products http://www.thewadhwagroup.in Latest Products 15-11-06 en-us http://www.thewadhwagroup.in Current & Potential Transformers http://www.thewadhwagroup.in/current-potential-transformers.htm Mon, 31 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We have carved a niche as a distinguished Manufacturer & Supplier of Current & Potential Transformers. We make available Current & Potential Transformers in different specifications to suit the diversified needs of the customers. Kit Kat Fuses http://www.thewadhwagroup.in/kit-kat-fuses.htm Mon, 31 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Sealex India is a reliable Manufacturer and Supplier of Kitkat Fuses. We make available Kit Kat Fuses in Double Hole and Single type that are made as per MSEDCL specification by our technical team. Our Kit Kat Fuses are unmatched in terms of quality and performance. We offer Kit Kat Fuses at affordable prices. Clamps & Connectors http://www.thewadhwagroup.in/clamps-connectors.htm Mon, 31 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are engaged in manufacturing and Supplying of electrical power Clamps and Connectors in compliance with IS 5561-1970. The power Clamps and Connectors offered by us is capable of sustaining the mechanical tension due to self-weight. We offer the Clamps and Connectors range at competitive prices to the valued clients. Porcelain Insulators http://www.thewadhwagroup.in/porcelain-insulators.htm Mon, 31 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are involved in the Supplying of Porcelain H. T. & L.T. Insulators as per IS 731-1971 (reaffirmed 2001) and IS 2544-1973. The Porcelain Insulators range offered by us is developed with high quality raw materials and is widely preferred by buyers across the country. The Porcelain Insulators range that we trade is CPRI Tested and approved by MSEDCL and other electricity boards. Power Line Hardware http://www.thewadhwagroup.in/power-line-hardware.htm Mon, 31 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are into offering Power Line Hardware range in compliance with IS: 2486 standards. The Power Line Hardware range is extensively used in electric power, distribution line and telecom industries. The Power Line Hardware range is meticulously fabricated by our team of professionals and also quality tested to make the range free from all drawbacks. Cables & Cable Jointing Kits http://www.thewadhwagroup.in/cables-cable-jointing-kits.htm Mon, 31 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are the eminent Manufacturers of Cable Jointing Kits as per IS: 13573-1992 and cables as per IS 1554 / IS 7098 / IS 694 standards. The Cables & Cable Jointing Kits range is quality tested by our team of quality controllers to make the range free from all drawbacks. We offer the Cables & Cable Jointing Kits at market leading rates. Aluminium Lugs http://www.thewadhwagroup.in/aluminium-lugs.htm Mon, 31 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are instrumental Manufacturing and Supplying of Aluminium Lugs as per IS:737 standards. The Purity of aluminum used in designing the Aluminium Lugs is EC grade, i.e. purity above 99.5 %. We offer the Aluminium Lugs at competitive prices to the esteemed clients across the country. AB Switches http://www.thewadhwagroup.in/ab-switches.htm Mon, 31 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are involved in the manufacturing and supplying of AB Switches as per IS 9385-1980 (reaffirmed 2002) & IS 9921-1985 (reaffirmed 2002). The AB Switches range is meticulously designed our R&D team and fabricated from high quality materials. We offer the AB Switches range at market leading rates to the esteemed clients. Energy Meter Seals http://www.thewadhwagroup.in/energy-meter-seals.htm Mon, 31 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are engaged in the Manufacturing and Supplying of high quality Energy Meter Seals to the esteemed clients. The Energy Meter Seals offered by us once installed cannot be removed from the meter without leaving evidence. We offer the high quality Energy Meter Seals at affordable rates to clients. Insulation Material http://www.thewadhwagroup.in/insulation-material.htm Mon, 31 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are involved in the Manufacturing and Supplying of high quality Insulation Materials. The range of Insulation Materials is routine tested in compliance with relevant IS. The Insulation Materials range is quality tested to make the range free from all drawbacks. We provide the Insulation Materials at competitive prices to the valued clients.